Feliz Año Nuevo

Posted: January 1, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

As 2012 comes to an end I would like to thank all those of you who have read and shared my blog. A big THANK YOU to all those of you who have supported my photography.

Let’s make 2013 even more successful. New writing projects and photography projects are lined up for this coming year. I hope to inspire you with new photos and bring healing with my poetry to all of you.

These are two photos of my last photo project this year. It was taken in San Luis, Co. This project was cut short due to the cold, but the few photos we took were amazing.

image

image

Leave a Reply

